Core Staff

Bistra Anatchkova Survey Research Manager bistra@uwyo.edu (307) 760-3459
Stephen Bieber Executive Director Bieber@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2189
Steve Butler Associate Research Scientist sbutler@uwyo.edu (307) 760-1906
Eric Canen Senior Research Scientist ecanen@uwyo.edu (307) 760-0307
Tiffany Cook Senior Research Scientist tcomer@uwyo.edu (307) 760-1911
Humphrey Costello Associate Research Scientist hcostell@uwyo.edu (307) 399-8484
Nicolas Cramer Assistant Research Scientist NCRAMER@uwyo.edu (307) 766-6183
Laran Despain Assistant Research Scientist ldespain@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2342
Laura Feldman Senior Research Scientist lfeldman@uwyo.edu (307) 399-1914
Emily Grant Post-doctoral Research Associate egrant3@uwyo.edu (307) 760-7036
Brian Harnisch Senior Research Scientist harnisch@uwyo.edu (307) 766-6103
Shawn Hime Assistant Research Scientist sphime@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2387
Shinze Kato Assistant Research Scientist shinze@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2359
Robert Leduc Associate Research Scientist robert.leduc@uwyo.edu (307) 760-9376
Eric Limegrover User Interface Developer elimegro@uwyo.edu
Michelle Lorenz Business Manager michelle@uwyo.edu (307) 399-9579
Nanette Nelson Associate Research Scientist nnelso13@uwyo.edu (307) 399-0496
Timothy Pearson Assistant Research Scientist tpearso4@uwyo.edu
Pedro Rampolla Computer Support Specialist, Senior pedro.rampolla@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2345
Jessica Schillinger Assistant Research Scientist jessica.schillinger@uwyo.edu
Janelle Simpson Assistant Research Scientist Janelle.Simpson@uwyo.edu (307) 840-0651
Keith Vicks Office Assistant, Senior kvicks@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2189
Rodney Wambeam Senior Research Scientist rodney@uwyo.edu (307) 760-8928
Laurel Wimbish Assistant Research Scientist lwimbish@uwyo.edu

Faculty Affiliates

David Aadland Associate Professor of Economics aadland@uwyo.edu (307) 766-4931
Susan Dewey Assistant Professor, Gender and Women's Studies sdewey@uwyo.edu
Ken Gerow Professor of Statistics gerow@uwyo.edu
Jason Lee Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice jlee37@uwyo.edu
Narina Nunez Professor of Psychology narina@uwyo.edu
Timothy Robinson Professor of Statistics tjrobin@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5108
Patricia Taylor Professor of Sociology gaia@uwyo.edu (307) 399-8565